Damage Dealer

  • Ranger – Ranged physical attacks, able to use poisoned arrows for added magical damage
  • Warrior – Melee physical attacks, two single-handed weapons, one two-handed weapon, or a weapon and a shield
  • Mage – Specialized in arcane, frost, fire, shadow, etc.
  • Druid – Shapeshift between forms for different styles of attack (arcane/piercing/slashing/nature)


  • Guardian – Ranged magic/minor melee; high mobility
  • Knight – Melee only; high resistance
  • Paladin – Melee/minor ranged magic; holy damage; minor self-healing


Leave a Reply